Add a custom field problems

Wondering why that MOD you have won't install correctly? Let's take a look
Forum rules
DO NOT give out any FTP passwords to anyone! There is no reason to do so! If you need help badly enough, create a temporary FTP account that is restricted to only the files that you need help with and give the information for that. Giving out FTP information can be very dangerous!
Locked
User avatar
Lumpy Burgertushie
Registered User
Posts: 1006
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2006 5:26 pm

Re: Add a custom field problems

Post by Lumpy Burgertushie » Mon Nov 12, 2007 11:42 pm

RyosukeZ wrote:Nah, in the ACP it has the option to manage and stuff.
in the ACP, you have the option to create groups, to add members etc. you have to go to the link in the header of the main page, not in the admin panel.

robert

User avatar
RyosukeZ
Registered User
Posts: 302
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2006 12:40 am
Location: Woodlands, Singapore
Contact:

Re: Add a custom field problems

Post by RyosukeZ » Tue Nov 13, 2007 7:55 am

So, what are you trying to say?
Bored? Come and have fun at my forum!!
Lets rock the hse!!

User avatar
Lumpy Burgertushie
Registered User
Posts: 1006
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2006 5:26 pm

Re: Add a custom field problems

Post by Lumpy Burgertushie » Wed Nov 14, 2007 1:17 am

RyosukeZ wrote:So, what are you trying to say?
I am trying to say that if you create a group in the admin panel, you have to go to the group control panel to add anyone to it or otherwise manage it.

You do not do that from within the admin panel.

Now, if that is not what your problem is, then I don't have a clue.

That MOD should work if it is installed correctly.

luck,
robert

Locked