Search found 72 matches

by drf
Sun Apr 15, 2007 8:45 am
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

Banned because this game has reached 21 pages
by drf
Fri Apr 13, 2007 12:48 pm
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

Banned for banning who unbanned me
by drf
Thu Apr 12, 2007 4:39 pm
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

Banned for banning when you were already banned. 8O
by drf
Wed Apr 11, 2007 1:33 pm
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

Dennab.
by drf
Tue Apr 10, 2007 9:41 am
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

Banned because dogs and wolves are not allowed here.
by drf
Mon Apr 09, 2007 1:08 pm
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

Banned because your nickname has 10 letters :|
by drf
Thu Apr 05, 2007 3:52 pm
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

Banned because the rules allow me to do so
by drf
Wed Apr 04, 2007 3:52 pm
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

Banned because that reason for banning was already given.
by drf
Mon Apr 02, 2007 6:48 pm
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

Banned.
by drf
Fri Mar 23, 2007 1:41 pm
Forum: Chit Chat
Topic: Ban The User Above you !
Replies: 385
Views: 277366

Re: Ban The User Above you !

banned for following the rules too strictly