No text showing in easymod

Want to share what MODs you've gotten to work with EM? Happy about all the time your're saving? Want to say "thanks"? Here's the place.
Forum rules
DO NOT give out any FTP passwords to anyone! There is no reason to do so! If you need help badly enough, create a temporary FTP account that is restricted to only the files that you need help with and give the information for that. Giving out FTP information can be very dangerous!
Locked
thezgarage
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2007 4:25 am

No text showing in easymod

Post by thezgarage »

Hi,

I have just installed easymod. When accessing it there is no text on the screens, this makes it impossible to use.

here is a screenshot to help explain
Image


What can I do to fix this?

Thanks,
Reece
~ ~ ~ ~
Site admin | The Z Garage
http://www.thezgarage.com
User avatar
WhiteWolfSix
Registered User
Posts: 210
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2005 9:05 am
Location: 48°43′N, 19°08′E

Re: No text showing in easymod

Post by WhiteWolfSix »

Did you made all language modifications to all used languages?
Image
WhiteWolfSix (WW6)
thezgarage
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2007 4:25 am

Re: No text showing in easymod

Post by thezgarage »

No. I have made no language changes to the furom at all.
User avatar
WhiteWolfSix
Registered User
Posts: 210
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2005 9:05 am
Location: 48°43′N, 19°08′E

Re: No text showing in easymod

Post by WhiteWolfSix »

OK, there are two language files (lang_easymod_english.php and lang_sql_parser.php) you have to have in root/language/yourlangpack/ folder(s). If not, please, copy them from easymod installation folder.
Image
WhiteWolfSix (WW6)
Locked