Bug is less,

Discussion of general topics related to the new version and its place in the world. Don't discuss new features, report bugs, ask for support, et cetera. Don't use this to spam for other boards or attack those boards!
Forum rules
Discussion of general topics related to the new release and its place in the world. Don't discuss new features, report bugs, ask for support, et cetera. Don't use this to spam for other boards or attack those boards!
Post Reply
matthewf
Registered User
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 2:01 pm
Location: England

Re: Bug is less,

Post by matthewf »

and GIMP as well, BAN THEM ALL!!!!!

User avatar
geoffreak
Registered User
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 4:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug is less,

Post by geoffreak »

Its not photoshop,
its firebug :D

Image

Aden
Registered User
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2006 8:17 am

Re: Bug is less,

Post by Aden »

I found it too, but i am confuzelled why?
Image

manoj
Registered User
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2006 6:03 pm

Re: Bug is less,

Post by manoj »

Now, why do you have to always be suspicious of other people...lol :lol:
And why would I go through all that trouble just to make a joke?? I'm not exactly the freest person, ya know..

User avatar
Computer Geek
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 7:15 am

Re: Bug is less,

Post by Computer Geek »

I see it as well... did you guys try refreshing? ... or does IE have really bad cache problems? ;) :P

matthewf
Registered User
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 2:01 pm
Location: England

Re: Bug is less,

Post by matthewf »

I want the real thing to exist, not bothered with the forums so far,


goes and cries in the corner

User avatar
Computer Geek
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 7:15 am

Re: Bug is less,

Post by Computer Geek »

Just read the post about Firebug + Firefox... well, Webkit (Safari) shows me THIS: Image

the emperor
Registered User
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 3:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug is less,

Post by the emperor »

Computer Geek wrote:I see it as well... did you guys try refreshing? ... or does IE have really bad cache problems? ;) :P
IE, FF and Opera
i can't see anything :|

matthewf
Registered User
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 2:01 pm
Location: England

Re: Bug is less,

Post by matthewf »

me neither :roll: :(

ac_roma
Registered User
Posts: 182
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 1:50 am
Contact:

Re: Bug is less,

Post by ac_roma »

i can see phpbb3 rc1 realesed :)

any one can confirm :geek:

Post Reply