Does BBCode Box Work With easyMod?

Wondering why that MOD you have won't install correctly? Let's take a look
Forum rules
DO NOT give out any FTP passwords to anyone! There is no reason to do so! If you need help badly enough, create a temporary FTP account that is restricted to only the files that you need help with and give the information for that. Giving out FTP information can be very dangerous!
Locked
Tydus
Registered User
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 5:14 pm

Does BBCode Box Work With easyMod?

Post by Tydus »

Does it?
User avatar
Poomerio
Registered User
Posts: 552
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 7:09 pm
Location: 4(x - 20y) = 20

Re: Does BBCode Box Work With easyMod?

Post by Poomerio »

As far as I know, it does install via EasyMOD.
Though I haven't tested this on a moded version of phpBB 2.0.22

- Poomie
Tydus
Registered User
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 5:14 pm

Re: Does BBCode Box Work With easyMod?

Post by Tydus »

Well something about it isn't working...
User avatar
Poomerio
Registered User
Posts: 552
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 7:09 pm
Location: 4(x - 20y) = 20

Re: Does BBCode Box Work With easyMod?

Post by Poomerio »

DO you get any errors?
If so, then please post them here.

- Poomie
Locked