Arty wrote:I've never heard of anyone confusing logout link for profile link. When you move mouse over link, it highlights whole link, making it clear that user name is part of logout link.
Ger wrote:Maybe something like IPB does?
And when clicking the triangle next to the user name you get this:
This second screenshot is a bit too much for my taste, but some quick links to profile, settings, etc. might be handy.
On a side-note: this seems more an Arsia than an Ascreus thing to me.
Users browsing this forum: Arty and 14 guests